At-Home Learning Resources

Looking for some at-home learning resources to keep your learner engaged? Here are some of our favorites!

ABCYA Online Learning Games (PreK-6th Grade): https://www.abcya.com/

Achievement First (All Grades): https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/

Amazing Educational Resources (All Grades): http://www.amazingeducationalresources.com/

Audible (All Grades): https://stories.audible.com/start-listen

Brooklyn Museum (Middle & High School): https://www.brooklynmuseum.org/education/k_12/teacher_resources

Busuu (All Grades): https://www.busuu.com/en/keep-kids-learning

Circle Time (Early Childhood & PreK): https://circletimefun.com/

CK-12 (Science, Math, Social Studies for 1st – College): https://www.ck12.org/student/

Code Wizard: https://codewizardshq.com/coding-for-kids-free/ or https://codewizardshq.com/need-based-scholarship/

DISD At Home Learning Plans: https://sites.google.com/dallasisd.org/athomelearningplans/home

Education Reimagined (All Grades): https://education-reimagined.org/distance-learning-resource-center/

Great Schools Math, Science, Reading and Writing Printable Worksheets (PreK-5th grade):https://www.greatschools.org/gk/worksheets/

Kahn Academy (Math for K-12th Grade): https://www.khanacademy.org/

Learning A-Z (K-8th Grade): https://www.learninga-z.com/

Little Kids Rock Music Resources: http://jamzone.littlekidsrock.org/school-closure-resources/

Mental Floss Virtual Museum Tours (Middle & High School): https://www.mentalfloss.com/article/75809/12-world-class-museums-you-can-visit-online

MOUSE Educator (All Grades): https://mouse.org/events

New York Times Learning (Middle & High School): https://www.nytimes.com/spotlight/learning-network-coronavirus

NYU Music Lab Experience (All Grades): https://musedlab.org/

Open Culture: http://www.openculture.com/free_k-12_educational_resources

PBS (All Grades): https://pbskids.org/peg/

Scholastic Learn at Home (PreK-6th Grade): https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html

Share My Lesson (PreK-12th Grade): https://sharemylesson.com/

Smithsonian Learning Lab (All Grades): https://learninglab.si.edu/

Teachers Pay Teachers (All Grades): https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/

Teen Breathe (Middle & High School): https://www.breathemagazine.com/teen-breathe

We are Teachers: https://www.weareteachers.com/free-online-learning-resources/

Virtual Field Trips: https://www.virtualfieldtrips.org/